CBSE Class 10th Exams 2016

cbse-logo

CBSE exams will start from March 1 and will continue till March 28, 2016. Check the complete date sheet here

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the datesheet for Secondary School Examinations (Class 10). The exams for class 10 and class 12 will start from March 1. The CBSE exams for class 10 will continue till March 28, while class 12 will end on April 22.

Last year, a total of 10,40,368 students had appeared for class XII examination and a total of 13,73,853 students for class X. The examination will start at 10.30 am. You can log on to the official website of CBSE to download the date sheet.

Tuesday, 01 March
401 DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)
402 INFO TECH (O)
403 SECURITY (O)
404 AUTO TECH (O)
406 INT. TOURISM(O)
461 DYNAMICS RETAIL(C)
462 INFO TECH (C)
463 SECURITY (C)
464 AUTO TECH (C)
466 INT. TOURISM(C)

Wednesday, 02 March

086 SCIENCE
090 SCIENCE W/O PRAC

Thursday, 03 March

007 TELUGU
018 FRENCH
076 NATIONAL CADET CORPS
166 INFORMATION & COMM TECH

Saturday, 05 March

049 PAINTING
096 SPANISH

Tuesday, 08 March

002 HINDI COURSE A
006 TAMIL
085 HINDI COURSE B

Thursday, 10 March

087 SOCIAL SCIENCE

Saturday, 12 March

064 HOME SCIENCE

Monday, 14 March

165 FOUNDATION OF IT

Tuesday, 15 March

101 ENGLISH COMM.
184 ENGLISH LANG & LIT

Thursday, 17 March

031 MUSIC CAR VOCAL
032 MUSIC CAR INS MEL.
033 MUSIC CAR INS PER.
034 MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
035 MUSIC HIND.INS MEL
036 MUSIC HIND.INS PER

Saturday, 19 March

041 MATHEMATICS

Monday, 21 March

003 URDU COURSE A
010 GUJARATI
011 MANIPURI
017 TIBETAN
023 PERSIAN
024 NEPALI
025 LIMBOO
026 LEPCHA
093 TANGKHUL
094 JAPANESE
095 BHUTIA
098 MIZO
099 BAHASA MELAYU
122 COMM. SANSKRIT
303 URDU COURSE B

Tuesday, 22 March

154 ELEM. OF BUSINESS
254 ELEM. OF BOOK-K & ACCY
354 E-TYPEWRITING ENGLISH
454 E-TYPEWRITING HINDI

Saturday, 26 March

004 PUNJABI
005 BENGALI
009 MARATHI
012 MALAYALAM
013 ODIA
014 ASSAMESE
015 KANNADA
016 ARABIC
020 GERMAN

Monday, 28 March

008 SINDHI
021 RUSSIAN
097 KASHMIRI

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on Tumblr